ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Analytical Services & Instruments from one Source
OUR VISION

Our success is rooted in the realization that the distribution and application of analytical instruments are mutually beneficial.

Bernhard E. Heneka, company founder

FROM 1998 UNTIL TODAY

RJL Micro & Analytic GmbH was founded in 1998 by Bernhard E. Heneka as a distributor for the automated SEM-EDX systems of RJ Lee Instruments.

Already in 1999, we established a test laboratory for demonstrations and analytical services, in order to share our experience with our customers. In the following years, our company grew steadily with an increasing portfolio of product lines, which we successfully distribute throughout Germany and Europe down to the present day.

Another milestone in our company's development was the first-time accreditation of our test laboratory according to ISO-17025 in 2006. In 2009, we introduced our in-house developed MicroQuick Particle Scanner to the market, which has since been globally utilized by our customers for the analysis of technical cleanliness.

Up to this day, RJL Micro & Analytic GmbH is an owner-managed family business that is passionately dedicated to providing exceptional analytical services. In the future, we will thus continue to be a competent partner for our customers from industry and academia.

Company headquarters in Neuthard, Germany
RJLMA_Firmensitz
en_USEN
de_DEDE en_USEN

ÜBER UNSER UNTERNEHMEN

Analysenservice & Instrumente aus einer Hand
UNSERE VISION

Unser Erfolg wurzelt auf der Erkenntnis, dass der Vertrieb und die Applikation analytischer Instrumente sich wechselseitig befruchten.

Bernhard E. Heneka, Firmengründer

VON 1998 BIS HEUTE

Die RJL Micro & Analytic GmbH wurde 1998 von Bernhard E. Heneka als Vertrieb für die automatisierten SEM-EDX-Systeme von R.J. Lee Instruments gegründet.

Bereits 1999 haben wir ein Labor für Vorführungen und Auftragsanalysen eingerichtet, um unsere Erfahrungen an Kunden weiterzugeben. In den darauf folgenden Jahren ist unser Unternehmen stetig gewachsen und wir haben den Vertrieb für weitere Produktlinien übernommen, die wir bis heute mit großem Erfolg in Deutschland und Europa vermarkten.

Ein weiterer Meilenstein in der Firmenentwicklung war die erstmalige Akkreditierung unseres Prüflabors nach ISO-17025 im Jahr 2006. Darüber hinaus haben wir mit dem MicroQuick-Partikelscanner seit 2009 ein eigenes Messgerät am Markt etabliert, das bei Kunden weltweit für die Analyse der Technischen Sauberkeit eingesetzt wird.

Bis heute ist die RJL Micro & Analytic GmbH ein inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen, das sich mit Leidenschaft außergewöhnlichen analytischen Aufgabenstellungen widmet. Daher sind wir auch in Zukunft ein kompetenter Partner bei analytischen Fragestellungen für unsere Kunden aus der Industrie und Wissenschaft.

Firmensitz im badischen Neuthard
RJLMA_Firmensitz
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch