INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Global Partners for MicroProducts & Analysis Service
Europe
de
at
ch

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

RJL Micro & Analytic

Contact: Mr. Markus J. Heneka
Tel: + 49-7251-367-900
zentrale@rjl-microanalytic.de

gb
ie

Great Britain & Ireland

Kumi Solutions

Contact: Mr. Simon Graham
Tel: + 44-2476-350-360
simon@kumi-solutions.com

ro

Romania

Klarwin

Contact: Mr. Silviu Minoiu
Tel: + 4-752-555-239
silviu.minoiu@klarwin.com

it

Italy

For Lab Italia

Contact: Mr. Paolo Carrara
Tel: + 39-35-311-040
paolo.carrara@forlabitalia.it

pt

Portugal

Critical Flow

Contact: Mr. Armando Pereira
Tel: + 351-919-406-184
armando.pereira@criticalflow.eu

es

Spain

Neurtek Instruments

Contact: Mr. Alejandro Ruiz de Alegria
Tel: +34 943 82 00 82
alejandro@neurtek.com

Asia-Pacific
cn

China: North & East

H.J. Unkel, Shanghai Office

Contact: Mr. Kiven Zhang
Tel: + 86-21-5169-1088-8817
kiven.zhang@hjunkel.net.cn

cn
tw

Hongkong & Taiwan

H.J. Unkel, Hongkong Office

Contact: Mr. Elton Mak
Tel: + 852-2763-0309
hongkong@hjunkel.com

jp

Japan

Intechno Japan

Contact: Ms. Ai Nishiwaki
Tel: + 81-3-3226-4009
nishiwaki@intechno.co.jp

Korea flag

Korea

Solge Co.

Contact: Mr. Kim Tae Heon
Tel: + 82-55-588-3301
cs@solge.com

cn

China: South & West

H.J. Unkel, Foshan Office

Contact: Ms. Susanna Chan
Tel: + 86-757-838-080-16
susanna@hjunkel.com

in
Bangladesch Flag
Sri Lanka Flag

India, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka

Ecoclean Machines

Contact: Mr. Mangesh Agarwal
Tel: + 91-20-46205012
mangesh.agarwal@ecoclean-group.net

my
sg
th

Malaysia, Singapore & Thailand

JKS Engineering

Contact: Josh D. Kramlick
Tel: + 66-82-779-6240
josh@jkseng.co

America
br
mx

Brazil & Mexico

Enge Solutions

Contact: Mr. Fernando Dias
Tel: + 55-11-3483-8552
fernando.dias@engesolutions.com.br

en_USEN
de_DEDE en_USEN